Privacy policy

Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre understands the importance of privacy and the protection of personal data in the digital age and is therefore committed to protecting the privacy of users of Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services while browsing or using our websites and using our services on smartphone applications.

This Privacy Policy will explain how the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre ensures the protection of personal data at an advanced level (for example, any information related to natural persons whose identities can be directly or indirectly related to referring to an identification feature such as name, identification number or information About the site or Internet ID, or one or more of the factors specific to this natural person; hereinafter referred to as "personal data").

Specifically, this Privacy Policy will clarify the following:

  1. Why we collect and process your personal data and how we use it;
  2. On what legal basis do we process your personal data
  3. Who can access your personal data
  4. How we protect the security of your personal data;
  5. How long do we keep your personal data
  6. What right you may exercise with respect to your personal data under current laws and regulations;

How to contact us.

  • This Privacy Policy applies to all services offered by Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre (which includes all of its affiliated entities) on their websites, digital applications, and other digital features ("Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre Services").
  • It is also possible to send other special notices highlighting certain uses that we wish to make on your personal data in addition to the ability to subscribe or cancel specific uses on a case-by-case basis, including new services or other services that may have their own privacy policy.
  • Please note that in some countries you must be 18 years of age or older to participate in Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services, the age of majority may be more than 18 years, in which case you must reach this age in order to participate. While individuals under the age of 18 can benefit from the services of the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre, they may only do so through the involvement, supervision, and consent of a parent or legal guardian
  • Key definitions of the Privacy Policy:
    1. "I", "us", or "we" indicate the center of the storm.
    2. “You,” or “User,” refers to the person (s) who are using Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services.
  1. Why do we collect and process your personal data ?

    We collect and process your personal data for the following purposes:

    • To provide you with the services you request from us; To allow you to use online forms and surveys, including Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre application services that require registration; To allow you to register for certain services, such as newsletters, summary information, updates, or to create an account, in this case, we will ask you for personal data such as your name and email address.
    • To allow you to share information; To allow you to take full advantage of the sharing features that we offer, such as participating in the viewer forum and discussion boards, and interacting with the applications of the second screen for joint viewing To allow you to create a profile account that can be seen by the public on the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre website and application, which may include - if you choose to do so - your name and photo; And to combine your personal information that we obtained through one of the services with the information we collected from other services provided by the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre to facilitate sharing some things with the people you know.
    • To maintain and improve our services; To understand how you use Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services and implement other functions, and to develop new services and offers.
    • To give you services specific to your needs and interests; To provide you with customized content - like ads and related services - and let us know you better to give you more services you request - more offers, exclusive offers, information and competitions and to give you better user experience. Also, to reveal more complicated things, for example, which advertisements you may find most useful or which services and information are more suitable for you, which gives you a better and more beneficial experience for our digital properties.
    • To carry out payment transactions; To store the transaction log and making sure to pay your subscription fees to our services and compliance with the legal or regulatory obligation in this regard.
    • To communicate with you; To allow you to contact the center of the storm; Keep a record of our conversations; To help you solve any issues you may encounter, To send you promotional offers and direct marketing, To inform you about our services such as providing you with information about future programs or adding modifications to our digital properties. To contact you to compete and participate in various offers.
    • To create and maintain a reliable and safe environment; Investigating, detecting, preventing, or reporting fraud, misrepresentations, violations, security incidents, or other potentially prohibited or illegal activities;
    • Compliance with any applicable laws or regulations; Or responding to legal requests for information from the government or through legal procedures; To achieve any other purpose that is disclosed to you in connection with our services; And contact you to resolve disputes and provide assistance with our services.
  2. On what legal basis do we process your personal data ?

    Depending on the type of data to be processed, we will process your personal data on one of the following grounds:

    • Your prior consent: For example, when we offer you to register for our services and create an account for you, or marketing emails or when we ask you to follow any relevant procedure that allows you to either accept or refuse to process the intended data clearly; If you accept, you are entitled to withdraw your consent at any time. However, in some cases, your choice not to disclose your personal data or withdraw your consent may limit your use of our services, features, or offers. For example, you may not be able to access portions of the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre application and respond to your inquiries without providing the relevant information.
    • Contractual relationship: In such a case, the processing of your personal data is generally necessary to implement or fulfill the contract; This means that if you do not want us to process your personal data in this context, we may refuse to enter into such a contract with you.
    • a legitimate interest: in the sense of the Data Protection Act: for example when applying surveillance or tracking devices that refer to the processing of personal data to detect and prevent fraud and intrusions online and prevent them. For example, when you access and visit our websites, even without creating an account, and take advantage of the services provided by the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre and / or the digital properties of the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre, you acknowledge that we may perform legitimate data processing as described in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to this policy, you may wish to stop viewing/using our application and our websites

    Legal obligations are applicable to our activities.

  3. Who can access your personal data ?
    • ‘‘All credit/debit cards’ details and personally identifiable information will NOT be stored, sold, shared, rented, or leased to any third parties’’
    • ‘’http://storm.ae/” will not pass any debit/credit card details to third parties’’
    • For the purposes described above, we will grant access to your personal data to authorized Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre employees and Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre members who need to know that information in order to process it to our advantage, and who are subject to strict confidential contractual obligations and may be disciplined and even terminate our dealings with them if they fail to implement these obligations.

    In addition, we may need to transfer or allow an authorized third party to access your personal data

    • The suppliers and service providers we deal with to process personal data or implement Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services on our behalf (based on our instructions and in accordance with our privacy policy and other appropriate security and confidentiality measures);
    • Successors in the ownership of the company or our business (or in serious discussions about such a possibility with new (prospective) owners of the business or company); In this regard if the ownership of the company or all of our business or a large part of it changes or the company is reorganized or any other procedure or transfers between Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre entities, you acknowledge and accept that we may need to transfer your personal data to the relevant third party (or advisors) As part of any process for the purpose of analyzing any proposed sale offer or reorganization of the new owner. We may also need to transfer your personal data to that reorganized party or the third party after the sale or to reorganize your personal data for use for the same purposes described in this Privacy Policy;
    • Representatives of our media agents; Legal advisors, witnesses, experts, judicial and quasi-judicial authorities in order to protect the center of the storm from any harm to its rights, property or safety, to protect our users, the public and any third party as required or permitted by law, and to impose the necessary conditions for our services, including investigating possible violations;
    • Administrative or judicial authorities in order to fulfill the requirements of any applicable law, statute, legal procedure, or government request enforceable.

    We may also collect publicly anonymous data and for third parties and other approved partners - such as advertising companies or related sites. For example, we may share information with the public to provide indicators about the general use of our services.

  4. How do we protect the security of your personal data ?

    We follow appropriate physical, electronic, technical, and security and regulatory security measures, including governance forms to protect your personal data in accordance with the Data Protection Act from unauthorized access to personal data, use, change, disclosure, or destruction of personal data.

    Please note that it is not possible to guarantee the transmission of any data via the Internet or the website without any interference. In addition, you must also take appropriate measures to protect your personal data, especially by maintaining the password and its confidentiality. If you know or have doubts that your account credentials have been lost, stolen, embezzled, or exposed to any other risks or if there is any actual unauthorized use of your account, please contact us by following the instructions in the "How to Contact Us" section below

    If we know or have reason to believe that your personal data has been compromised, we will promptly notify users affected by a breach in accordance with applicable laws.

  5. How long is your personal data retention ?

    We will keep your personal data for as long as your account is active, or as long as necessary for the purpose for which the data was originally collected. This retention time may be up to 10 years. Our retention times are based on the needs of our activities, and your information that is no longer needed is categorically transferred or destroyed anonymously.

    We aim to maintain our services in a way that protects information from accidental or harmful destruction. For this reason, after deleting information from our services, we may not immediately delete the remaining copies from our active servers and we may not remove the information from our backup systems.

    We may also retain your personal data for longer times if necessary to comply with our legal obligations or to protect our legitimate interests.

  6. How to access, update, and delete your personal data ?

    Under the Data Protection Act you have the right to exercise the following rights:

    • the right to access your personal data, in which case we may provide you with a copy of this data, if not directly available to you, for example within your personal account
    • The right to amend your personal data, if your data is inaccurate or outdated; In this regard, it is important that the personal data we hold about you is accurate and up to date. Please let us know if any change in your personal data occurred during the time we keep your information.
    • The right to withdraw consent, as processing depends on your prior consent and withdraw your consent to all marketing operations;
    • The right to object to the processing of your personal data, as the treatment depends on our legitimate interests, insofar as your position allows it;
    • The right to delete your personal data
    • The right to restrict the processing of your personal data;
    • The right to receive your personal data for transmission to a third party or to transfer your personal data to a third party of your choice if this is technically possible;
    • • The right to file a complaint with a data protection authority if it considers that the processing of your personal data has violated the data protection law.

    You can send a request to us in this regard at any time as described in the "How to contact us" section.

    Please note:

    • We may need to verify your identity before we act upon your request
    • Since the exercise of these rights is subject to certain legal conditions and restrictions, we may have to refuse your application if these conditions are not met or if legal restrictions exist;
    • We may reject repeated requests without reasonable cause, requiring technical effort (for example developing a new system or a fundamental change of existing practices), or posing a risk to the privacy of others.

    However, we will endeavor to deal promptly with your request within one month (subject to any extensions that we legally verify). If we reject your request, we will inform you of the reasons.

  7. How does this Privacy Policy apply with third-party data processing ?

    Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services may be provided by and / or use of features (such as weather tracking elements) that are operated by third-party platforms, or contain links to sites operated by a third party whose personal data-handling policies may differ from those of ours.

    For example:

    You may be able to access Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services through mobile device platforms, decoders, and a number of other internet-connected devices. Additionally, you may encounter third-party applications that interact with Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services. This third party has separate and independent personal data policies..

    Our digital sites may contain links to other websites outside our control and are not covered by this Privacy Policy. In the event that you access other websites through the use of the available links, the operators of those sites can collect information from you and use it according to their privacy policies, which may differ from ours.

    We invite you to review these policies and conditions if you wish to inquire about the processing of your personal data by a third party.

  8. How to contact us ?

    If you have any other questions, please contact us through the application or call us at the following e-mail: storm@storm.ae

  9. How can this privacy policy be updated ?

    We may update this Privacy Policy from time to time in response to legal, regulatory, or operational requirements. Any changes to this Privacy Policy will be posted on this page. When these changes are material, we may provide you with specific notice of any such changes (including when they will take effect) in accordance with the law.

    Where applicable (for example, if the changes require processing new data based on your prior approval) we will ensure that you have had the ability to accept these changes in order to continue to use or reject our services - in which case you have the right to cancel your use of the Aleasifa News and Advertising Centre services.

This Privacy Policy was updated on January 18, 2021.

ســــيـــاســـة الـــخــصــوصـــيــة

يدرك مركز العاصفة للأخبار والإعلان والمعروف أيضا بإسم "مركز العاصفة" أهمية الخصوصية وحماية البيانات الشخصية في العصر الرقمي وبالتالي فهو ملتزم بحماية خصوصية مستخدمي خدمات مركز العاصفة أثناء تصفح أو استخدام مواقعنا الإلكترونية واستخدام خدماتنا على تطبيقات الهواتف الذكية.

ستوضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه ("سياسة الخصوصية") كيف يضمن مركز العاصفة حماية البيانات الشخصية على مستوى متقدم (مثلا أي معلومات تتعلق بالأشخاص الطبيعيين الذين يمكن تحديد هوياتهم، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر، خاصة بالرجوع إلى سمة تعريف مثل الاسم أو رقم التعريف أو معلومات عن الموقع أو معرف الإنترنت، أو واحدة أو أكثر من العوامل المحددة لهذا الشخص الطبيعي؛ المشار اليها فيما بعد بـ "البيانات الشخصية").

وبشكل محدد، ستوضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه ما يلي

  1. لماذا نقوم بجمع ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية وكيف نستخدمها؛
  2. على أي أساس قانوني نقوم بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية؛
  3. من يمكنه الولوج إلى بياناتك الشخصية
  4. كيف نحمي أمن بياناتك الشخصية
  5. إلى متى نقوم بالاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية
  6. ما الحق الذي يمكن أن تمارسه فيما يتعلق ببياناتك الشخصية بموجب القوانين واللوائح الحالية؛

كيفية الاتصال بنا.

  • تطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جميع الخدمات التي يعرضها ويقدمها مركز العاصفة (والتي تشمل جميع الكيانات التابعة لها) على مواقعها الإلكترونية، وتطبيقاتها الرقمية، وغيرها من الخصائص الرقمية ("خدمات مركز العاصفة ").
  • يمكن أيضا إرسال إشعارات خاصة أخرى تسلط الضوء على استخدامات معينة نرغب إجرائها على بياناتك الشخصية بالإضافة إلى إمكانية الاشتراك أو إلغاء استخدامات محددة على أساس كل حالة على حدة، بما في ذلك الخدمات الجديدة أو خدمات أخرى قد يكون لها سياسة خصوصية خاصة بها.
  • يًرجى الملاحظة أنه في بعض الدول يجب أن يكون عمرك 18 عاما أو أكثر للاشتراك في خدمات مركز العاصفة، قد يكون سن الرشد أكثر من 18 عاما، وفي هذه الحالة يجب عليك بلوغ هذا السن حتى تتمكن من الاشتراك. في حين يمكن للأفراد دون سن 18 الاستفادة من خدمات مركز العاصفة، إلا أنهم قد يفعلون ذلك فقط من خلال تدخل وإشراف وموافقة أحد الوالدين أو الوصي الشرعي.
  • تعريفات رئيسية لسياسة الخصوصية
    1. "أنا"، "لنا"، أو "نحن" تشير إلى مركز العاصفة.
    2. أنت"، أو "المستخدم" تشير إلى الشخص (الأشخاص) الذي يستخدم خدمات مركز العاصفة.
  1. لماذا نقوم بجمع ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية؟

    نقوم بجمع ومعالجة بياناتك الشخصية للأغراض التالية:

    • لتزويدك بالخدمات التي تطلبها منا؛ للسماح لك باستخدام النماذج عبر الإنترنت والاستطلاعات، بما في ذلك خدمات تطبيق مركز العاصفة التي تتطلب التسجيل؛ وللسماح لك بالتسجيل في خدمات معينة، مثل النشرات الإخبارية أو موجز المعلومات أو تحديثات أو لإنشاء حساب، وفي هذه الحالة سوف نطلب منك بيانات شخصية مثل اسمك و عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني.
    • للسماح لك بمشاركة المعلومات؛ للسماح لك من الاستفادة بشكل تام من مميزات المشاركة التي نقدمها مثل المشاركة في منتدى المشاهدين وهيئات المناقشة والتفاعل مع تطبيقات الشاشة الثانية للمشاهدة المشتركة؛ وللسماح لك بإنشاء حساب تعريفي يمكن رؤيته من قبل العامة على موقع وتطبيق مركز العاصفة، والذي قد يشمل – إن اخترت ذلك – على اسمك وصورتك؛ ولضم معلوماتك الشخصية التي حصلنا عليها من خلال إحدى الخدمات مع المعلومات التي جمعناها من خدمات أخرى مقدمة من مركز العاصفة لتسهيل مشاركة بعض الأشياء مع الأشخاص الذين تعرفهم.
    • للحفاظ على خدماتنا وتحسينها؛ لفهم كيفية استخدامك لخدمات مركز العاصفة وتطبيق وظائف أخرى؛ ولتطوير خدمات وعروض جديدة.
    • لمنحك خدمات خاصة باحتياجاتك واهتماماتك؛ لتزويدك بمحتوى مخصص - مثل الإعلانات والخدمات ذات الصلة؛ والسماح لنا بمعرفتك بشكل أفضل لمنحك المزيد من الخدمات التي تطلبها - المزيد من العروض والعروض الحصرية والمعلومات والمسابقات ولمنحك تجربة أفضل كمستخدم؛ وللكشف عن أشياء أكثر تعقيدا مثلا إي الإعلانات قد تجدها أكثر فائدة أو أي الخدمات والمعلومات أكثر ملاءمة لك، مما يمنحك تجربة أفضل وأكثر إفادة لممتلكاتنا الرقمية
    • لتنفيذ معاملات الدفع؛ لتخزين سجل المعاملات؛ والتأكد من دفع رسوم اشتراكك في خدماتنا؛ والامتثال للالتزام القانوني أو التنظيمي بهذا الصدد.
    • للتواصل معك؛ للسماح لك بالتواصل مع مركز العاصفة؛ والاحتفاظ بسجل محادثاتنا؛ ولمساعدتك على حل أية مسائل قد تواجهها؛ ولإرسال العروض الترويجية والتسويق المباشر لك؛ ولإخبارك عن خدماتنا مثل تزويدك بمعلومات عن برامج مقبلة أو إضافة تعديلات على ممتلكاتنا الرقمية؛ وللاتصال بك للمنافسة والمشاركة في العروض المختلفة.
    • لإنشاء وللحفاظ على بيئة موثوقة وآمنة؛ التحقيق أو كشف أو منع أو الإبلاغ عن الاحتيال أو التحريفات أو الانتهاكات أو الحوادث الأمنية أو غيرها من الأنشطة المحظورة أو غير القانونية المحتملة؛ ولحماية بائعينا وحقوقك وأمان وسلامة خدماتنا؛ ولتطبيق شروط الخدمة الخاصة بنا أو غيرها من الاتفاقيات أو السياسات؛ وللتحقق من هويتك.
    • الامتثال لأية قوانين أو أنظمة سارية؛ أو الاستجابة لطلبات قانونية للحصول على معلومات من الحكومة أو من خلال الإجراءات القانونية؛ ولتحقيق أي غرض آخر يتم الإفصاح عنه لك فيما يتعلق بخدماتنا؛ والاتصال بك لحل النزاعات وتقديم المساعدة في خدماتنا
  2. على أي أساس قانوني نقوم بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية؟

    بناءً على نوع البيانات التي سيتم معالجتها، سنقوم بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية على أحد الأسس التالية:

    • موافقتك المسبقة: على سبيل المثال، عندما نعرض عليك التسجيل في خدماتنا وإنشاء حساب لك، أو رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التسويقية أو عندما نطلب منك اتباع أي إجراء ذو صلة يتيح لك إما قبول أو رفض معالجة البيانات المتوخاة بوضوح؛ في حال قبولك، يحق لك سحب موافقتك في أي وقت. ومع ذلك، وفي بعض الحالات، إن اختيارك لعدم الإفصاح عن بياناتك الشخصية أو سحب موافقتك قد يؤدي إلى الحد من إستخدامك لخدماتنا أو ميزاتنا أو عروضنا. على سبيل المثال، قد لا يكون بإمكانك الولوج إلى أجزاء على تطبيق مركز العاصفة والرد على استفساراتك دون تقديم المعلومات ذات الصلة.
    • علاقة تعاقدية: في مثل هذه الحالة، إن معالجة بياناتك الشخصية ضروري بشكل عام لتنفيذ أو إنجاز العقد؛ مما يعني أنه في حال عدم رغبتك بقيامنا بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية في هذا السياق، قد نرفض الدخول في مثل هذا العقد معك.
    • مصلحة مشروعة: بمعنى قانون حماية البيانات: على سبيل المثال عند تطبيق المراقبة أو أجهزة التعقب التي تشير إلى معالجة البيانات الشخصية للكشف عن عمليات الاحتيال والتطفل عبر الإنترنت ومنعها. مثلا عندما تقوم بالوصول إلى وزيارة مواقعنا الإلكترونية، حتى بدون إنشاء حساب، والاستفادة من الخدمات التي قدمها مركز العاصفة و/أو الممتلكات الرقمية لمركز العاصفة، فإنك تقر بأننا قد نقوم بتنفيذ معالجة شرعية للبيانات كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. إن كنت لا توافق على هذه السياسة، فقد ترغب في التوقف عن مشاهدة / استخدام تطبيقنا و مواقعنا الإلكترونية

    الالتزامات القانونية المطبقة على أنشطتنا.

  3. من يمكنه الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية ؟
    • لن يتم تخزين أيّة تفاصيل لبطاقات الإئتمان/الخصم (credit/debit cards) ومعلومات التعريف الشخصية أو بيعها أو مشاركتها أو تأجيرها لأي طرف ثالث
    • لن يقوم مركز العاصفة للأخبار والإعلان http://storm.ae// بتمرير أي تفاصيل أو معلومات لبطاقات الإئتمان/الخصم (credit/debit cards) إلى جهات خارجية او أطراف ثالثة.
    • للأغراض الموضحة أعلاه، سنمنح إمكانية الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية لموظفي مركز العاصفة المرخصين وأعضاء مركز العاصفة الذين يحتاجون إلى معرفة تلك المعلومات من أجل معالجتها لمصلحتنا، والذين يخضعون لالتزامات تعاقدية سرية صارمة وقد يتم تأديبهم وحتى إنهاء تعاملنا معهم في حال أخفقوا في تنفيذ هذه الالتزامات.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد نحتاج إلى نقل أو السماح لطرف ثالث معتمد بالوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية وهم:

    • الموردين ومزودي الخدمات الذين نتعامل معهم لمعالجة البيانات الشخصية أو تنفيذ خدمات مركز العاصفة بالنيابة عنا (بناءً على تعليماتنا وتبعا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا وغيرها من التدابير الأمنية والسرية المناسبة)؛
    • الخلفاء في ملكية الشركة او أعمالنا (أو في مناقشات جدية حول مثل هذا الاحتمال مع المالكين الجدد (المحتملين) للأعمال أو الشركة)؛ في هذا الصدد إذا تغيرت ملكية الشركة أو جميع أعمالنا أو جزء كبير منها أو تمت عملية إعادة تنظيم الشركة أو أي إجراء آخر أو تنقلات بين كيانات مركز العاصفة، فإنك تقر وتقبل بأننا قد نحتاج إلى نقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى الطرف الثالث ذو الصلة (أو المستشارين) كجزء من أي عملية لغرض تحليل إي عرض بيع مقترح أو إعادة تنظيم للمالك الجديد. قد نحتاج أيضا إلى نقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى تلك الجهة المعاد تنظيمها أو الطرف الثالث بعد عملية البيع أو إعادة تنظيم بياناتك الشخصية لاستخدامها لنفس الأغراض الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه؛
    • ممثلي وكلائنا الإعلاميين؛ المستشارون القانونيون والشهود والخبراء والسلطات القضائية وشبه القضائية من أجل حماية مركز العاصفة من أي أذى لحقوقه وممتلكاته أو سلامته، وحماية مستخدمينا أو الجمهور وأي طرف ثالث على النحو المطلوب أو المسموح به بموجب القانون، وفرض الشروط اللازمة للخدماتنا، بما في ذلك التحقيق في الانتهاكات المحتملة؛
    • السلطات الإدارية أو القضائية من أجل تلبية متطلبات أي قانون ساري المفعول ونظام وإجراء قانوني أو طلب حكومي واجب النفاذ.

    قد نقوم أيضا بتجميع بيانات مجهولة للعموم ولطرف ثالث وشركاء معتمدين آخرين - مثل شركات الإعلان أو المواقع المتصلة. على سبيل المثال قد نشارك المعلومات للعامة لعرض مؤشرات حول الاستخدام العام لخدماتنا.

  4. كيف نحمي أمن بياناتك الشخصية ؟

    نحن نتبع إجراءات أمنية مادية وإلكترونية وتقنية وتدابيرأمنية وتنظيمية مناسبة، بما في ذلك نماذج الحوكمة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية وفقا لقانون حماية البيانات من الوصول غير المصرح به إلى البيانات الشخصية أو استخدامها أو تغييرها أو الإفصاح عنها أو إتلافها.

    يرجى الملاحظة أنه لا يمكن ضمان نقل أية بيانات عبر الإنترنت أو الموقع الإلكتروني من دون أي تدخل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، عليك أيضا اتخاذ الإجراءت المناسبة لحماية بياناتك الشخصية خاصة من خلال الحفاظ على كلمة المرور وسريتها. إن كنت تعلم أو لديك شكوك بأن بيانات اعتماد حسابك قد ضاعت أو تمت سرقتها أو اختلست أو تعرضت لأية مخاطر أخرى أو في حال وجود أي استخدام غير مصرح به فعليا لحسابك، يُرجى منك الاتصال بنا باتباع التعليمات الواردة في الفقرة "كيفية الاتصال بنا" أدناه

    إن كنا نعلم أو لدينا سبب للاعتقاد أن بياناتك الشخصية قد تعرضت للاختراق، سوف نقوم فورا بإبلاغ المستخدمين المتضررين من حدوث خرق وفقا للقوانين المعمول بها.

  5. ما هي مدة الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية ؟

    سوف نقوم بالاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية طالما أن حسابك ناشط، أو طالما كان ذلك ضروريا للغرض الذي تم جمع البيانات من أجله أساسا. مدة اللإحتفاظ هذه قد تصل إلى 10 سنوات. وتستند فترات الاحتفاظ لدينا على احتياجات أنشطتنا، والمعلومات الخاصة بك التي لم يعد هناك حاجة لها يتم تحويلها لمعلومات مجهولة بشكل قاطع أو تدميرها.

    نهدف إلى الحفاظ على خدماتنا بطريقة تحمي المعلومات من التدمير العرضي أو الضار. ولهذا السبب، بعد حذف المعلومات من خدماتنا، قد لا نقوم فورا بحذف النسخ المتبقية من خوادمنا النشطة وقد لا نزيل المعلومات من أنظمة النسخ الاحتياطي الخاصة بنا.

    يجوز لنا أيضا الاحتفاظ ببياناتك الشخصية لفترات أطول إذا لزم الأمر للامتثال لالتزاماتنا القانونية أو لحماية مصالحنا المشروعة.

  6. كيفية الوصول إلى وتحديث وحذف بياناتك الشخصية ؟

    بموجب قانون حماية البيانات يحق لك ممارسة الحقوق التالية:

    • الحق في الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية، وفي هذه الحالة قد نوفر لك نسخة عن هذه البيانات، إن لم يكن ذلك متاحا لك مباشرة، على سبيل المثال ضمن حسابك الشخصي؛
    • الحق في تعديل بياناتك الشخصية، إن كانت بياناتك غير دقيقة أو قديمة؛ في هذا الصدد، من المهم أن تكون البيانات الشخصية التي نحتفظ بها عنك دقيقة وحديثة. يرجى إطلاعنا في حال حدث أي تغيير على بياناتك الشخصية خلال الفترة التي نحتفظ بها بمعلوماتك؛
    • الحق في سحب الموافقة، حيث تعتمد المعالجة على موافقتك المسبقة وسحب موافقتك على جميع عمليات التسويق؛
    • الحق على الاعتراض على معالجة بياناتك الشخصية، حيث تعتمد المعالجة على مصالحنا المشروعة، بقدر ما يسمح له موقفك؛
    • الحق في مسح البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك؛
    • الحق في تقييد معالجة البيانات الشخصية الخاصة بك؛
    • الحق في تلقي بياناتك الشخصية لإرسالها إلى طرف ثالث أو لنقل بياناتك الشخصية إلى طرف ثالث من اختيارك إن كان ذلك ممكنا تقنيا؛
    • الحق في تقديم شكوى لدى هيئة مختصة بحماية البيانات إذا اعتبرت أن معالجة بياناتك الشخصية قد انتهك قانون حماية البيانات.

    يمكنك إرسال طلب لنا بهذا الشأن في أي وقت كما هو موضح في قسم "كيفية الاتصال بنا".

    يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

    • قد نحتاج إلى التحقق من هويتك قبل أن نتصرف بناء على طلبك؛
    • بما أن ممارسة هذه الحقوق تخضع لشروط وقيود قانونية معينة، قد نضطر إلى رفض طلبك إذا لم يتم استيفاء هذه الشروط أو في حال وجود قيود قانونية؛
    • قد نقوم برفض طلبات متكررة بدون سبب معقول، وتتطلب جهدا فنيا (على سبيل المثال تطوير نظام جديد أو تغيير أساسي للممارسات الحالية)، أو تشكيل خطر على خصوصية الآخرين.

    على أية حال، سنسعى إلى التعامل بشكل فوري مع طلبك خلال شهر واحد (خاضعا لأية تمديدات نحققها قانونيا). إذا قمنا برفض طلبك، سوف نخبرك بالأسباب.

  7. كيف تطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه مع معالجة بيانات من طرف ثالث ؟

    قد يتم توفير خدمات مركز العاصفة من خلال و/أو الاستفادة من الميزات (مثل عناصر متابعة الطقس) التي تشغلها منصات تابعة لطرف ثالث، أو تحتوي على روابط لمواقع يشغلها طرف ثالث قد تختلف سياساته المتعلقة بمعالجة البيانات الشخصية عن تلك السياسات الخاصة بنا.

    فمثلا:

    قد تتمكن من الوصول إلى خدمات مركز العاصفة من خلال منصات أجهزة الجوال وأجهزة فك التشفير وعدد آخر من الأجهزة المتصلة بالإنترنت. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد تواجه تطبيقات تابعة لطرف ثالث تتفاعل مع خدمات مركز العاصفة. هذا الطرف الثالث لديه خصوصية وسياسات بيانات الشخصية المنفصلة والمستقلة.

    قد تحتوي مواقعنا الرقمية على روابط لمواقع الكترونية أخرى خارجة عن سيطرتنا ولا تغطيها سياسة الخصوصية هذه. في حال قمت بالدخول إلى مواقع أخرى من خلال استخدام الروابط المتاحة، يمكن لمشغلي تلك المواقع جمع معلومات منك واستخدامها وفقا لسياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم، والتي قد تختلف عن تلك الخاصة بنا.

    ندعوك لمراجعة هذه السياسات والشروط إن كنت ترغب في الاستفسار عن معالجة بياناتك الشخصية من قبل طرف ثالث

  8. كيفية الاتصال بنا ؟

    إن كان لديك أي استفسارات أخرى يرجى التواصل معنا عبر التطبيق او الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني التالي:storm@storm.ae

  9. كيف يمكن تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه ؟

    قد نقوم بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه من وقت لآخر استجابة للمتطلبات القانونية أو التنظيمية أو التشغيلية. سيتم نشر أي تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية هذه على هذه الصفحة. عندما تكون هذه التغييرات مادية، قد نوفر لك إخطارا محددا بأية تغييرات من هذا القبيل (بما في ذلك موعد دخولها حيز التنفيذ) وفقا للقانون.

    حيثما ينطبق ذلك (على سبيل المثال، إن كانت التغييرات تتطلب معالجة بيانات جديدة تعتمد على موافقتك المسبقة) سوف نتأكد أنه قد أتيحت لك إمكانية قبول هذه التغييرات حتى تتمكن من مواصلة استخدام خدماتنا أو رفضها - في هذه الحالة يحق لك إلغاء استخدامك لخدمات مركز العاصفة.

تم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية هذه في3 يوليو 2020